Read now

Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda

Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda. This short book by – Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda – describes the different types of yoga and how they are practiced: Hatha Yoga, Karma Yoga, Japa Yoga, Nada Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Raja Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Adhyatma Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, and Mantra Yoga. Published by The Divine Life Society. If you are looking for the Bhagavad Gita you can find it here: .From the book: Amrita Gita tells you what you ought to know and what you ought to practise. Amrita Gita points to you the Path to Immortality. Daily study of this precious scripture, especially in Brahmamuhurta before the morning meditation, is bound to awaken the spiritual forces lying dormant in the reader, to goad him to more and more intense spiritual Sadhana, and ultimately to take him to the realms of Immortality.
Language title : Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda
Category : Books
Sub Category : Yog


Share :