Read now

Amrita Gita

Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda. This short book by – Amrita Gita by Sri Swami Sivananda – describes the different types of yoga and how they are practiced: Hatha Yoga, Karma Yoga, Japa Yoga, Nada Yoga, Bhakti Yoga, Raja Yoga, Jnana Yoga, Adhyatma Yoga, Kundalini Yoga, and Mantra Yoga. Published by The Divine Life Society. If you are looking for the Bhagavad Gita you can find it here: .From the book
Language title : Amrita Gita
Category : Books
Sub Category : General
Sect : Hinduism
Language : English
No. of Pages : 21
Keywords : a


Share :