Read now

‘Life Is Real Only Then, When “I Am’ by Gurdjieff

Life Is Real Only Then, When “I Am“‘ was first privately printed in 1974. It is the incomplete text of the third Series of All and Everything by G. I. Gurdjieff. The book comprises a prologue, Gurdjieff’s description of five of his lectures (delivered on five nights starting November 28 and ending December 19, 1930) and a final essay entitled “The Outer and Inner World of Man”. Gurdjieff himself noted the importance of reading his trilogy in the correct sequence. Find the other works in the trilogy here: Link “No one interested in my writings should ever attempt to read them in any other than the indicated order; in other words, he should never read anything written by me before he is already well acquainted with the earlier works.”
Language title : ‘Life Is Real Only Then, When “I Am’ by Gurdjieff
Category : Books
Sub Category : Sahitya - Literature
Sect : Unknown
Language : English
No. of Pages : 186


Share :